• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

THE FAMILY OF GOD

Scripture: Hebrews 2:10-18

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

ARE YOU DRIFTING?

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Hebrews 2:1-9

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

GREATER THAN ANGELS

Teacher: Ken Smith Scripture: Hebrews 1:5-14

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

INTRODUCTION TO HEBREWS

Teacher: PASTOR WILL Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-4

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

THE RICH AND THE POOR

Scripture: James 5:1-20

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

SINS OF OMISSION, SINS OF COMMISSION

Scripture: James 4:11-17 & Luke 12:16-21

Sun, May 31, 2020

HUMILITY OVER PRIDE

Scripture: James 4:1-10 & 1 John 2:15-17

Sun, May 24, 2020

TAMING THE TONGUE

Scripture: James 3:1-18 & Matthew 12:33-37

Sun, May 17, 2020

BE WALKERS, NOT JUST TALKERS

Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, May 10, 2020

DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER

Scripture: James 2:1-13