Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Hits: 6
46 mins 40 secs
JOHN 13:1-17
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Hits: 21
44 mins 8 secs
LUKE CHPT 8
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Hits: 34
36 mins 2 secs
JOHN 12:20-50
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Hits: 15
58 mins 1 sec
JOHN 12:1-19
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Hits: 24
53 mins 52 secs
JOHN 11:28-57
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 29
46 mins 12 secs
JOHN 11:1-27
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 30
40 mins 48 secs
JOHN 10:22-42
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 30
46 mins 34 secs
JOHN 10:1-21
Sun, May 20, 2018
Hits: 40
43 mins 42 secs
JOHN 9:17-41
Sun, May 13, 2018
Hits: 40
41 mins 34 secs
JOHN 9:1-16